Press Pause to continue

Dear John,

It’s not you it’s me. I’ve just got too much on the go at once. Between work, Chords 2 Go – my guitar side project, building websites, family, and sleeping it doesn’t leave much time you.

I need to step back for a while and think of me, so I’m going to be putting this blog on pause for a while until I can properly devote enough time to it.

Thanks for spending time with me. I’ve learnt a lot from you, and I’ve enjoyed getting to know you. Hopefully we can pick up again sometime in the near future. In the meantime I’m sure you’ll find someone else.

talk soon,
Matt

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

